Executives


Spud Jones

President

spudjones@live.ca


Jason Hipkins

Vice President

jason.hipkins@fosterseed.com


Ray Currier

Past President

rjcurrier@hotmail.com


Starleigh Genovese

Secretary

starleigh@live.ca


Cathie Ray

Treasurer

Cathie@terranom.com


Haley Genovese

Registrar

haleyg1@telus.net


Brian Lieverse

Referee in Chief

Brian.lieverse@encana.com


Chas Walker

All Peace

cmwalk@telus.net


Mandy Carmicheal

Equipment Manager

agcarmichael@hotmail.com


Brad Teare

Casino Co-Ordinator

bradteare@hotmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.