Female - Beaverlodge Female U13



Practices

Location Date Notes
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Fri, Oct. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Power Skating
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Skate moved to 7pm
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Dec. 21, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Jan. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Checking, Angling and Goalie Session
Beaverlodge Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full ice - Hour early to accommodate spin and circuit training
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skate
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Power Skating
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full Ice - Regular practice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Cancelled due yo playoffs
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Hythe & District Memorial Arena Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating
Beaverlodge Arena Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full ice
Nordic Energy

Upcoming Games


Beaverlodge Female @ Sexsmith

Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sexsmith Arena


Beaverlodge Female @ High Prairie

Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

High Prairie Sports Palace


Fairview @ Beaverlodge Female

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Hythe & District Memorial Arena


Upcoming Practices


Beaverlodge Arena

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Full ice


Hythe & District Memorial Arena

Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Cancelled due yo playoffs


Beaverlodge Arena

Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Full ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information