Initiation - Initiation Wells



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mike Wells Coach mikew@uecgp.com
Logan Mack Assistant Coach logan.riteonque24@yahoo.com
Ali Harris Assistant Coach
Kevin Tillotson Assistant Coach ktillotson@aquatera.ca
John Clark Assistant Coach
Carla Budd Manager cmb644@mail.usask.ca
(780)933-3220

Upcoming Games


Initiation Wells @ Hythe

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Hythe & District Memorial Arena


Sexsmith @ Initiation Wells

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Beaverlodge Arena


Hythe @ Initiation Wells

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Beaverlodge Arena


Beaverlodge Team 1 @ Initiation Wells

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Beaverlodge Arena


Beaverlodge Team 2 @ Initiation Wells

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Beaverlodge Arena


Upcoming Practices


Beaverlodge Arena

Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Beaverlodge Arena

Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday Dec 25 No Practice Holiday, Monday Jan 1 No Practice Holiday


Beaverlodge Arena

Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 19 No Practice Holiday


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.